Khael Stonekindle Reaper Miniatures Christmas Seasons Greetings Snow Terrain

Season’s Greetings

I hope that  you all had a wonderful Christmas Day, with good food, good company and maybe even some nice lead under the Christmas tree.

I also hope you did the right thing and kept shopping to a minimum on Boxing Day and just relaxed. We all know how stressful the rest of the year can be, so it is a good time to sit down with a good book or do some light modelling or painting work.

I would also like to thank all my followers and readers for an exciting first year of the DaggerAndBrush blog. Thank you for taking the time to read posts, thank you for your comments and thank you for following my fledgling blog in the first place. I really hope you found and continue to find some inspiration here and can work some of it into your own projects, making your wargaming experience just a little bit better.

I enjoyed the blogging experience immensely so far and found some excellent people and content in the blogosphere. I hope to have this privilege for many years to come.

I have quite some plans for the new year and hope I can not only add more tutorials, videos and reviews, but also improve my work with each new post.

I hope you have all a successful 2015 and can finish some of your own wargaming related projects and make the lead mountain a little smaller.

What did you find under the Christmas tree? What did you plan to finish? Do you have any new projects lined up? Did you decide to first paint everything you have before you add more to the lead mountain? Let me know below.

Dwarf, Snow, Reaper, Christmas Card
Not snow, not cold, not Orcs could stop Khael to join his brethren and sistren for Moradin’s Feast. In his deep pockets he had some fine gifts for his dearest friends.

8 thoughts on “Season’s Greetings”

  1. Merry Christmas! Nothing gaming related under the tree, for me, I’m afraid. Thanks for all your cool tutorials and reviews in 2014. Looking forward to another year of Dagger and Brush!

    Like

  2. Merry Christmas! I’ve got a couple of books and some GZG spaceships… But mainly I’ve had relaxing days of fun, playing games with my nephew and eating ridiculous amounts of cookies. Looking forward to a new year with your blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

